italia

so here is the follow-up to the france pictures. we visited trevizo, florence, venice and milan…but my stinkin’ camera only captured and saved the shots from milan and cinque terra. and NO gilato pictures. oh well, just another excuse to go back!

p.s. i ate gilato AT LEAST once daily while there. it should be a staple food here in the US as well!

{magical cinque terra & milan}

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

ciao, italia!!

About Janie

hola, amigos. me llamo janie! my husband and i are currently living in southeastern ga and going to school. life is very busy but i make time to devote some of my energy to my passion (second to my husband), design! i prefer interiors and clothing and with a student's budget...they come in an interesting variety. but i love color and making things beautiful, so i always have some project going on! i hope my blog is in some ways a conglomerate of prettiness for you all to enjoy!

2 responses to “italia

  1. You’re pictures are gorgeous!! Your vacation looks amazing. I am jealous. If we ever go to Europe – I will be calling you for advice!

Leave a comment