who really wants to wash their hair every day?

if you know me, i don’t like washing my hair daily. i prefer every three {or four} days! so here is a product that helps me do just that! i have tried the dry sprays and the powders and i have to say this is the best! it is a “waterless foam shampoo” so it is a bit of moisture, but just adding it to the roots/scalp really makes a fresh difference! i use this when i wear my hair straight {meaning it’s been blow dried, aka a LOT of work} and don’t want to have to redo in two days {or so}. i have long, suuuper thick/fat, coarse hair, so the less i shampoo the better. case in point, this works for me!

About Janie

hola, amigos. me llamo janie! my husband and i are currently living in southeastern ga and going to school. life is very busy but i make time to devote some of my energy to my passion (second to my husband), design! i prefer interiors and clothing and with a student's budget...they come in an interesting variety. but i love color and making things beautiful, so i always have some project going on! i hope my blog is in some ways a conglomerate of prettiness for you all to enjoy!

One response to “who really wants to wash their hair every day?

  1. I am so glad you posted this! -and so glad a commercial (aka hopefully inexpensive) dry shampoo product is available! I have the same hair type/problems – some days I dread washing my hair so much because I know it will take eons to style later.

Leave a Reply

